Roger Shaw LOSHRS Memorial Trophy

LOSHRS Roger Shaw Southerly Buster Memorial Trophy

This trophy is awarded to the mono-hull yacht with the Best Low Point Total for Weekend Races (Youngstown and Dalhousie) in the Double-Handed White Sail Divisions. In order to qualify for this trophy, a yacht must participate in all races on both weekends.

Awarded for the first time in 2008 in memory of Roger Shaw, who successfully campaigned Southerly Buster from ABYC.

2008 The Little Penguin Malcolm Little, EYC
2009 Otalia Pat O'Brien & Susan Slachta, DYC
2010 Lively Murray Gainer, ABYC
2011 Wayward Jim Wilkinson, PCYC