Sitemap
menubar

CONTACT US

Mailing Address:
115 Lakefront Promenade,
Mississauga, Ontario L5E 3G6

Direct Access Telephone - 905.278.7911

Alternate Phone: 905.278.5578

Fax: (905) 278-2519

Internal Telephone Extensions:

221 - Communications Centre
224 - Membership Inquiries - Suzette Newton
233 - Dining Room Reservations
237 - Chartroom Bar
245 - Harbourmaster's Office

By Boat
43°33.38'N; 79°2.87'W is 1/2 mile SE of entrance to harbour
43°33.72'N; 79°33.37'W is just off the breakwaters

Administration

Glenn Williams
General Manager
905-278-7911 Ext.: 222
gwilliams@pcyc.net

Linda Loach
Assistant General Manager
(905) 278-7911 Ext.: 225
lloach@pcyc.net

Suzette Newton
Membership Inquiries
(905) 278-7911 Ext.: 224
snewton@pcyc.net

Julie Marchese
Member Accounts
905-278-7911 Ext.: 226
memberaccounts@pcyc.net

Dave Sutman
Communications Centre
905-278-7911 Ext.: 0
davids@pcyc.net

Harbour

Mike Simec
Harbourmaster
905-278-7911 Ext.: 245
harbourmaster@pcyc.net

Food & Beverage

Cliff Krysmanski
Chef
905-278-7911 Ext.: 235
chef@pcyc.net

Chris Pinto
Food and Beverage Manager / Events
905-278-7911 Ext.: 283
cpinto@pcyc.net

LEARN TO SAIL

Thomas Fogh
Program Manager
(905) 278-7911 Ext.: 241
learntosail@pcyc.net