Captain's Cup Trophy

LOSHRS Captains Cup

It is awarded to the mono-hull yacht with the Best Low Point Total for the Overall Series in the Single Handed White Sail Divisions.

This trophy was docated by Mr. Herman Schneider in 1991 and replaced the Jack Ward Memorial Trophy.

1988 Northern Light J. Pederson, OHYC
1989 Windscot J. Oates, OHYC
1990 Marama III P. Peterson, MCC
1991 April D. Dolson, THSC
1992 April D. Dolson, THSC
1993 Grayling I. Thompson, BSBC
1994 Jenny Lou George Minarek, PCYC
1995 Grayling I. Thompson, BSBC
1996 Jenny Lou George Minarek, PCYC
1997 Jenny Lou George Minarek, PCYC
1998 Westwind F. Vetricek, EYC
1999 Puffin F. Vetricek, EYC
2000 Kerry II Ken Murdoch, PCYC
2001 Mystery Al O'Marra, PCYC
2002 Epiphany Ron Smallbone, PCYC
2003 Windriven Jonathon Vinden, PCYC
2004 Windriven Jonathon Vinden, PCYC
2005 Pelican Lee Wendy McCloy, PCYC
2006 Windriven Jonathon Vinden, PCYC
2007 Windriven Jonathon Vinden, PCYC
2008 Windriven Jonathon Vinden, PCYC
2009 Mythos Ted Spanos, PCYC
2010 Mythos Ted Spanos, PCYC
2011 Mythos Ted Spanos, PCYC