LO300 Trophies & Awards

LO300 Sperry Cup

Click on an award from the list below to be directed to that particular trophy for the LO300.

The Sperry Cup Commodore's Cup The Northern Light Trophy
Southern Cross Cup Windancer Trophy Gordon Elliott Tigress Trophy
Main Duck Rock Dorothy Trophy OYS Commodore's Cup
Triton Sails Trophy Peter Tait Memorial Trophy Joe Fernandes Trophy
Lighthouse Trophy PCYC Ice Bowl Tom Brewster Trophy
LO300 Committee Trophy "The Store" Mason's Chandlery Trophy Skipper's Plan Trophy
Yachtsmen's Cup Endeavour Trophy Scotia Bank LO300 Trophy
Lyn Townsend Trophy The Rigging Shoppe Trophy Jim Wilkinson Trophy
John Segaert Trophy Mount Gay Trophy Past Chairman's Cup
Trimpus Memorial Trophy Excalibur Cup Broad Reach Charity Champion Trophy
GLSS President's Challenge Cup Solmar Perseverance Trophy PHRF-LO 300 Trophy