Arnott Trophy
Best Girl Sailor Trophy
Michael J Berry Jr Award
Ron Searle Trophy
Debbie Brown Memorial Trophy
Senior Series Trophy
Pickett Trophy
Ralph Glen Trophy
Junior Challenge Trophy
Maybank Pineapple Award
Instructor of the Year Award
OPTI Performance Race Team Trophy
OPTI Development Team Trophy
The Weir Trophy
Farquier Trophy
Green Trophy

Instructor of the Year Award

Presented to the Coach who shows Outstanding, Hard Work, Dedication & Leadership throughout the Summer, this award is presented by the instructors who nominate and vote for the recipient.

1999 Dave Barbaree / John Gray
2000 No Record
2001 Mark Goodyear /Evelyn Joerg
2002 Heather Price /Lauren Mac Call
2003 JohnEl-Raheb/Will French/Matt Searle
2004 John Mann
2005 Heather McLeod-Price
2006 John Mann
2007 Nik Bourdakkos
2008 Sarah Eastwood
2009 Emma Rourke /Chris Flewwelling
2010 Christopher Ball
2012 Claire Rourke
2013 Jennifer Halsall
2014 Laura Watson / Brandon Lista 
2015 Laura Watson