Herman Schneider Memorial Trophy

The Herman Scneider Memorial Trophy was presented by the LOSHRS committee to honour the memory of a great single handed sailor and one of the earliest LOSHRS participants. Herman was a great supporter of all kinds of racing.

This trophy is awarded for the Best Corrected Time in the Double-Handed Spinnaker ONE Division.

2009 Phoenix Sheila Smith, RCYC
2010 Exodus Paul Bradbury, CBYC
2011 Timorian Fred Harding, PCYC