Water Colours 1 Trophy

LOSHRS Water Colours 1 Trophy

This trophy is awarded to the mono-hull yacht with the Best Total Corrected Time in the Double-Handed Spinnaker Divisions in the Two-Day Youngstown Race.

Awarded for the first time in 2004, donated by Albert Beaulieu, Lynn & Andrew McAllister.

Mainly due to another long time owner of a C&C 34 at the club, Albert bought the same boat and Andrew his son who has been a member of Port Credit his entire life never would have met Albert’s wonderful & beautiful daughter Lynn, if not for racing at the interclub level.

2004 Aftermir Vojon Lukatela, owner Ivan Slezic
2005 Folichon Ian McAllister & Mike Pietz, PCYC
2006 Kick a Little Claudette & Mark Searle, PCYC
2007 Sassafras Colin Brown, RHYC
2008 Doralla Kirk Allan, RCYC
2009 Coug Tal Wolf, Lagoon City YC
2010 Harrier Chris Chapman, NYC
2011 Doralla Kirk Allan, RCYC