Endeavour Trophy

LOSHRS Endeavour Trophy

Awarded to the mono-hull yacht with the Best Corrected Time in the Single Handed White Sail Division in the Course Race.

This trophy was donated by Mr. Art Jurisson, and replaced the Jack Ward Memorial trophy in 1991.

1991 Passing Cloud P. Detlor, PCYC
1992 Passing Cloud P. Deltor, PCYC
1993 Grayling I. Thompson, BSBC
1994 Grayling I. Thompson, BSBC
1995 Grayling I. Thompson, BSBC
1996 Grayling I. Thompson, BSBC
1997 Jenny Lou George Minarek, PCYC
1998 Westwind F. Vetricek, EYC
1999 Short Sale R. Martin, EYC
2000 Veloce Peter Broecker, QCYC
2001 Gone with the Wind Bill Eckersley, QCYC
2002 Assignment Wayne Lilley, QCYC
2003 Windriven Jonathon Vinden, PCYC
2004 Veloce Peter Broecker, QCYC
2005 Pelican Lee Wendy McCloy, PCYC
2006 Assignment Wayne Lilley, QCYC
2007 Black Magic Al Hansen, NYC
2008 Windriven Jonathon Vinden, PCYC
2009 Cat's Paw Tom Hand, PCYC
2010 Gone with the Wind Bill Eckersley, QCYC
2011 Mythos Ted Spanos, PCYC