Steerer's Junior Regatta Trophy Winners

Year		Year			
1968	Port Credit Yacht Club	2001	Missing		
1969	Bronte Harbour Yacht Club	2002	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1970	Oakville Yacht Squadron	2003	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1971	Boulevard Club	2004	Port Credit Yacht Club		
1972	Kingston Yacht Club	2005	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1973	Toronto Sailing & Canoe Club	2006	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1974	Toronto Sailing & Canoe Club	2007	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1975	Royal Canadian Yacht Club	2008	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1976	Island Yacht Club	2009	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1977	Rochester Yacht Club	2010	Port Credit Yacht Club		
1978	Rochester Yacht Club	2011	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1979	Bronte Harbour Yacht Club	2012	Port Credit Yacht Club		
1980	Rochester Yacht Club	2013	Port Credit Yacht Club		
1981	Sturgeon Lake Sailing Club	2014	Bronte Harbour Yacht Club		
1982	Toronto Sailing & Canoe Club	2015	Bronte Harbour Yacht Club		
1983	Kingston Yacht Club	2016	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1984	Royal Canadian Yacht Club	2017	Royal Canadian Yacht Club		
1985	Royal Canadian Yacht Club	2018	HCMS		
1986	Port Credit Yacht Club	2019	Port Credit Yacht Club		
1987	No Record Found	2020	No Record		
1988	No Record Found	2021	Ashbridges Bay Yacht Club		
1989	No Record Found	2022	Port Credit Yacht Club		
1990	No Record Found	2023	Oakville Yacht Squadron		
1991	Royal Hamilton Yacht Club				
1992	Missing				
1993	Missing				
1994	Missing				
1995	Missing				
1996	Missing				
1997	Missing				
1998	Missing				
1999	Missing				
2000	Missing				